One more thing!

I promise that I won’t always post two things in one day, but I have a special little tidbit! Pictured below is the wall that is right next to my bed in my cozy room here in Beit Hanina. It has pictures of many of my loved ones from home on it and I would really love to see it grow! So here’s how you can help! I would absolutely love to receive and letter and maybe a picture from YOU to put on my wall! It can be a photograph, a drawing, a picture from a coloring book, I love them all! And I promise that I will write back! You can write to me at:

Lutheran Church of the Redeemer
Sarah Funkhouser
P.O. Box 14076
Muristan Road – Old City
91140 Jerusalem via Israel

I hope to hear from you soon! Ma-issalame! (Goodbye!)

20130920-212834.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

